Contact

Details of the Staff      
       
executive director Tiit Papp SMS: +372 5218851 ead@ead.ee
accountant Ene Toots Mob: +372 55635257 ene.toots@gmail.com
project manager-administrative assistant Reet Adama SMS: +372 56691005 reet.adama@ead.ee
project leader Maret Õun SMS: +372 53457792 maret.oun@thky.ee
project leader Kadri Hein Tel: +372 655 2510 kadri.hein@ead.ee
social worker Külli Terras Mob/SMS: +372 5575982 sotsiaaltootaja@ead.ee
coordinator of sign language interpreting services Kaire Papp Mob/SMS: +372 56560287 kaire.papp@ead.ee
       
Details of the Board      
       
chairman of the board Tiit Papp    
vice chairperson of the board Tiiu Hermat SMS: +372 56455483 tiiu.hermat@thky.ee
member of the board Koit Püvi SMS: +372 55642703 koit81@gmail.com
member of the board Helle Sass Mob/SMS: +372 53316755,
                   +372 53997837
helle.sass@gmail.com
member of the board Riina Kuusk SMS: +372 56503051 riina.kuusk@thky.ee
member of the board Ursula Hani SMS: +372 5016510 u.proses@gmail.com
member of the board Andrus Siig SMS: +372 56503053 asug@hot.ee
member of the board Anu Jõgi SMS: +372 5121681 anujogi@hot.ee